Reception: Ruth Adams Bldg, rm 306

Phone: (848) 932-4193
Fax: (732) 932-1564
Updated April 2020

Office Hours - Virtual Until Further Notice - Faculty and Staff can be contacted by email during this period of telecommuting.

 

Staff

Bibi Safiena Salaman

Information
848-932-9210
RAB 317, Douglass
bsalaman@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm

Jovani Reaves

Information
848-932-4110
RAB 317, Douglass
joreaves@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm

Maydelle Romero

Information
(848) 932-9886
RAB 318, Douglass
maydelle@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm

Faculty

Ulla D. Berg

Information
RAB-315; LSH A-260
uberg@lcs.rutgers.edu
Virtual hours Wednesday 3-5- pm

Dan Cabanes

Information
848-932-9393
BIO-203A
dan.cabanes@rutgers.edu
virtual hours Friday 10-11

Susan M. Cachel

Information
848-932-9270
BIO-203C
cachel@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Wednesday 1-3 or by appointment

Lee Cronk

Information
(848) 932-9285
Biological Sciences Building, Rm. 309
leecronk@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Monday, Thursday 12:35-1:55 pm

Hylke de Jong

Information
848-932-9396
BIO-204B
hd189@anthropology.rutgers.edu
By appointment

Omar Dewachi

Information
848-932-4102
RAB-314
omar.dewachi@rutgers.edu
Monday 10:45 am - 12:45 pm

Maria Gloria Dominguez-Bello

Information
BIO-208D
mg.dominguez-bello@rutgers.edu
Not teaching Anthropology course this semester

Craig S. Feibel

Information
(848) 932-9345
Room 207 Biological Sciences Building, Douglass Campus
feibel@eps.rutgers.edu
on leave fall 2020

Parvis Ghassem-Fachandi

Information
848-932-4104
RAB Room 313
parvis@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Virtual hours Wednesday 1-3 pm

Zeynep Devrim Gürsel

Information
(848) 932-8757
z.gursel@rutgers.edu
On leave AY 2020-21

Angelique Haugerud

Information
(848) 932-2643
Ruth Adams Building, Room 304
haugerud@anthropology.rutgers.edu
by appointment

David M. Hughes

Information
848-932-9299
BIO-201
dhughes@aesop.rutgers.edu
Mon. 10 am - Noon https://rutgers.zoom.us/j/92738375899

Ryne A. Palombit

Information
848-932-9275
BIO-209A
palombit@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Office Hours: Monday, 4-6 pm https://rutgers.zoom.us/j/94947620394

Bridget Purcell

Information
BIO-307
bmp134@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Religion (308): Thurs 1-2pm or by apptmt ; Debt (383): Thurs 2-3pm or by apptmt

Pilar Rau

Information
848-932-4120
RAB-308
pkr28@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Friday 1-5

Kathleen Riley

Information
Ruth Adams Building Room 316
kcr58@anthropology.rutgers.edu
By appointment

Louisa Schein

Information
848-932-4109
RAB-210
schein@anthropology.rutgers.edu

Carmel Schrire

Information
(732) 932-9006
Ruth Adams Building 202
cschrire@anthropology.rutgers.edu

Becky L. Schulthies

Information
(848)932-4122
Ruth Adams Building Room 312
bls125@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Tues, Wed 2-3pm virtual hrs. https://rutgers.zoom.us/j/96826632167?pwd=a3NrbWJjd2lXakZ5ek1EVXFTa2NQdz09 Meeting ID: 968 2663 2167 Password: 475527

Robert S. Scott

Information
848-932-9395
32 Bishop Street, New Brunswick , NJ 08901
robertsc@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Gen. Drop-in Tues 2:30-4 pm on Zoom at: https://rutgers.zoom.us/j/96545940310, 8/5 - 12/15/20, no hrs on 9/8; Extinction Drop-in Hrs (with Prof. Hughes) Mon 10 to Noon on Zoom at: https://rutgers.zoom.us/j/92738375899 , 8/31 to 12/7, no hrs on 9/7

Erin R. Vogel

Information
848-932-9277
Room 209B Biological Sciences Building, Douglass Campus
erin.vogel@rutgers.edu

Lecturers

Keri Sansevere

Information
BIO-208A
keri.sansevere@rutgers.edu
By appointment

Post Docs

Andrew Van Horn

Information
check in spring 2021
agvanhor@central.uh.edu