Reception: Ruth Adams Bldg, rm 306

Phone: (848) 932-4193
Fax: (732) 932-1564
Updated April 2020

Office Hours - Virtual Until Further Notice - Faculty and Staff can be contacted by email during this period of telecommuting.

 

Staff

Jovani Reaves

Information
848-932-4110
RAB 317, Douglass
joreaves@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm by email primarily - fall 21 staff back on campus

Lobna Elberri

Information
848-932-9210
RAB 317, Douglass
Lfe6@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm primarily by email; fall 21 staff back on campus

Maydelle Romero

Information
(848) 932-9886
RAB 318, Douglass
maydelle@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm by email primarily - fall 21 staff back on campus

Full-time Faculty

Ulla D. Berg

Information
RAB-315; LSH A-260
uberg@lcs.rutgers.edu
Virtual hours Monday 10-11 ZOOM or by apptmt.

Dan Cabanes

Information
848-932-9393
BIO-203A
dan.cabanes@rutgers.edu
Fall 21 - Thursday 2-3 pm in office or by appointment

Susan M. Cachel

Information
848-932-9270
BIO-203C
cachel@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Wednesday 1:00-2:00 pm

Lee Cronk

Information
(848) 932-9285
Biological Sciences Building, Rm. 309
leecronk@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Fall 2021 - Wed. noon to 2:00 pm or by apptmt.

Hylke de Jong

Information
848-932-9396
BIO-204B
hd189@anthropology.rutgers.edu
By appointment

Omar Dewachi

Information
848-932-4102
RAB-314
omar.dewachi@rutgers.edu
Wednesday 4:00-5:00 pm

Maria Gloria Dominguez-Bello

Information
BIO-208D; IFNH-Lipman
mg.dominguez-bello@rutgers.edu
Fall 2021 - Tues. & Thurs. all day in IFNH-Lipman Hall

Craig S. Feibel

Information
(848) 932-9345
Room 207 Biological Sciences Building, Douglass Campus
feibel@eps.rutgers.edu
Fall 2021 - MW 5-6 BIO 207; TF 10:30-11:30 WL 140

Parvis Ghassem-Fachandi

Information
848-932-4104
RAB Room 313
parvis@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Fall 2021 - Friday 11-1, virtual with ZOOM, or by appointment

Zeynep Devrim Gürsel

Information
(848) 932-8757
RAB-304
z.gursel@rutgers.edu
Fall 2021 - Wednesday 2:00-4:00 pm

David M. Hughes

Information
848-932-9299
BIO-201
dhughes@aesop.rutgers.edu
Fall 2021 - Mon. 4:30-6 pm or by apptmt.

Ryne A. Palombit

Information
848-932-9275
BIO-209A
palombit@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Mon 5-6 pm BIO 209; Wed. 5-6 pm ZOOM (link TBA), or by apptmt. palombit@rutgers.edu

Bridget Purcell

Information
BIO-307
bmp134@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Fall 2021 - 070:303 Wed. 9-10; 311 Wed. 10-11; 101 Wed. 11-12

Pilar Rau

Information
848-932-4120
RAB-308
pkr28@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Friday 1-5 or by appointment. Use your Scarletmail to call, video chat, or text with GoogleHangouts : pkr28@scarletmail.Rutgers.edu

Kathleen Riley

Information
Ruth Adams Building Room 316
kcr58@anthropology.rutgers.edu
108: Wed @ 5:30-6:30 PM EST; 312: Thurs @ 1:00-2:00 PM EST
https://rutgers.zoom.us/j/99665485464?pwd=V0RuLzBqZEtDYlpEd29vcFk5VkoxQT09
108: Wed @ 5:30-6:30 PM EST
https://rutgers.zoom.us/j/93948239006?pwd=aEdpYm1ZRk40ZW4rTTQwazhlbmJ3dz09
312: Thurs @ 1:00-2:00 PM EST

Louisa Schein

Information
848-932-4109
RAB-210
schein@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Monday 5:15-6:00 pm or by appointment

Carmel Schrire

Information
(732) 932-9006
Ruth Adams Building 202
cschrire@anthropology.rutgers.edu
By appointment

Becky L. Schulthies

Information
(848)932-4122
Ruth Adams Building Room 312
bls125@anthropology.rutgers.edu
Mon 2-3 pm and Wed. 4-5 pm in office or virtual by apptmt.

Robert S. Scott

Information
848-932-9395
32 Bishop Street, New Brunswick , NJ 08901
robertsc@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Erin R. Vogel

Information
848-932-9277
Room 209B Biological Sciences Building, Douglass Campus
erin.vogel@rutgers.edu
on leave July 1, 2021 to January 1, 2022

Lecturers

Keri Sansevere

Information
BIO-208A
keri.sansevere@rutgers.edu
By appointment

Post Docs

Andrew Van Horn

Information
check in spring 2021
agvanhor@central.uh.edu